It's raining heavily and you don't have a dime...

Dagens låt:

Sonata Arctica - Peacemaker


Och bara för att det råka stå bland kommentarerna...

You say Jonas Brothers,I say Iron Maiden
You say Soulja Boy,I say Slipknot
You say Miley Cyrus,I say Adam Gontier
You say T-Pain,I say Apocalypitica
You say Flowers,I say Skulls
You say Pink,I say Black
You say Hip Hop,i say shut the fuck up
You say Pop,I scream Heavy Metal

92% of teenagers have turned to Hip Hop and Pop.If you are part of the 8% that still listen to real music,copy and paste this message to another 5 videos.

DON'T LET THE SPIRIT OF ROCK AND METAL DIE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Heyli

ååh sonata arctica är ju mitt favoritband av alla!! underbar musik :)

2009-06-17 @ 01:06:04
URL: http://heyli.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0